Media contacts

For all press enquiries, including details and information on our latest press releases, please contact our Press Office.

General press enquiries

Monday to Friday: 020 7627 9294
Out of hours: 07775 413 693 or 07525 800 851
Email: press@battersea.org.uk

Our Press team

Dee McIntosh - Director of Communications
Call Dee020 7627 9293
Email Deed.mcintosh@battersea.org.uk
Debbie Chapman - Head of Media & PR
Call Debbie020 7627 9294 or 07775 413 693
Email Debbied.chapman@battersea.org.uk
Alice Christie - Senior Communications Officer
Call Alice020 7627 9332 or 07525 800 851
Email Alicea.christie@battersea.org.uk
Bec George - Communications Officer
Call Bec020 7627 9333
Email Becb.george@battersea.org.uk
Hayley Chow - Communications Officer
Call Hayley020 7627 9265
Email Hayleyh.chow@battersea.org.uk

Advertising contacts

For all advertising enquiries please email advertising@battersea.org.uk.

Get press release alerts

Sign up for press release alerts to receive our latest releases by email

Sign up now