Media contacts

For all press enquiries, including details and information on our latest press releases, please contact our Press Office.

General press enquiries

Our press office is staffed 9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Please call 020 7627 9294 or email press@battersea.org.uk.

If you have an urgent media enquiry outside these hours, please call the on-call press officer on 07525 800 851.

The on-call press officer cannot assist with rehoming or lost dog or cat enquiries – for all other contact details, please visit our Contact Us page.

Our Press team

Debbie Chapman - Head of Media & PR
Call Debbie020 7627 9294 or 07775 413 693
Email Debbied.chapman@battersea.org.uk
Alice Christie - Media & PR Manager
Call Alice020 7627 9333
Email Alicea.christie@battersea.org.uk
Sarah Copleston - Communications Officer
Call Sarah020 7627 9332
Email Sarahs.copleston@battersea.org.uk
Hayley Chow - Communications Officer
Call Hayley020 7627 9265
Email Hayleyh.chow@battersea.org.uk
Nikki Cummins - Communications Officer
Call Nikki020 7627 9291
Email Nikkin.cummins@battersea.org.uk

Get press release alerts

Sign up for press release alerts to receive our latest releases by email

Sign up now